top of page

Club Leadership

Club Officers

Glen E. Sayler


Jesse Thompson

Public Relations/Outreach


Larry Dick


Patti Thompson


John Matthews

Elected Officials

If you live in Sun City these are your current Representatives:

Governor Katie Hobbs

Governor of Arizona

1700 West Washington

Phoenix, Arizona 85007

Office: (602) 542-4331

Contact Governor Hobbs

Senator Frank Carroll

AZ Senate

1700 W. Washington, Rm 301

Phoenix, AZ 85007
Office: (602) 926-3249
Contact Senator Carroll

Representative David Livingston

House of Representatives

1700 W. Washington, Rm 222

Phoenix, AZ 85007

Office: (602) 926-4178

Contact Representative Livingston

Representative Beverly Pingerelli

House of Representatives

1700 W. Washington, Rm 131
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Office: (602) 926-3396

Contact Representative Pingerelli

Congresswoman Debbie Lesko
U.S. Congress - CD8
District Office

12515 West Bell Road, Suite 104

Glendale, AZ 85308

Phone: 623-776-7911

Fax: 623-776-7832

To see a list of all elected officials, visit the Maricopa County Republican Party website.

bottom of page